Celebrating 40 years of growing local business

Volunteer Board of Directors 2021/2022

Kevin Zellweger, President

Quarter Section Food Co.

Committees: Revitalization, Facilities, Executive


Gloria Ohrt, Vice President

GRO Porcelain

Committees: HR, Social, Executive


Jean Purschke, Secretary

Auntie Jean’s Fudge

Committees: Governance, Nominating, Membership

Eric Decorby, Treasurer

The Candyman

Committees: Finance, Revitalization

Monica Turta

Rainbow Acres

Committees: Finance, Governance, Revitalization, Executive

Dawn Boileau

Sunrise Gardens

Committees: Nominating, Executive

Alan Irving

Irving’s Farm Fresh

Committees: Vendor Selection

    Dean Emde

    YEG Market Kitchen

    Committees: Vendor Selection, Revitalization, Facilities

    Charlotte Evjen

    Char’s Fabric Art

    Committees: Governance, Nominating, Social

      Jac Theelen

      Tulip Farm Red Deer

      Committees: HR, Revitalization, Social

      Dennis Yap

      Pasta Delight

      Committees: Governance, Vendor Selection, Revitalization, Facilities

      Euan Stuart

      Sweet Stix

      Committees: Finance, Governance, Revitalization